The Committee.


  The Committee is made up of  members of the club who give

up their time to run the club for the benefit of all

  members and consist of the following-




Mr Jeff Thomas -Chairman.






Mr Andy Phillips -Vice Chairman.






Mr Iolo Llewelyn -Treasurer.









Mr Dennis Williams.




Mr Reg Hearse.

Mr Steve Morris.




Mr Justin Issacs.








Mr Keith Snook.













Mr. Keith Tanner.

Mr. Huw. Evans

Mr Dave Black. Head Bailiff












Honorary Secretary -Mr Stephen Gale.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now